CONSISTENTLY DELIVERS

Sep 23, 2010

Corporate Political Activity: Opportunities and Potential Pitfalls This Election Season

Complimentary Webinar/CLE Credit Pending

Thursday, September 23, 2010
12:30 – 2 p.m. (ET) | 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. (CT) | 9:30 – 11 a.m. (PT)

Who Should Attend

Directors, trustees, presidents, CEOs, executive directors, HR directors, and general counsel of for-profit public corporations and nonprofit organizations who may engage in political activity or be asked to engage in political activity.

Registration

For the full agenda, speakers, and online registration, click here. Please register by September 20. Log-in information and presentation materials will be sent to registrants before the event. For more information, contact Anna Whitehead at 703.712.5084 or awhitehead@mcguirewoods.com.